You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When misery turns into kindness

in #life6 years ago

I absolutely agree on this, your last paragraph says it all and is truly well spoken.. More people should have that mindset if you ask me.. Then the world would automatically become a better place <3

Thanks to @anomadsoul making me "A whale for a day" by following my vote while he is traveling, my vote will be followed directly by his vote with the same percentage. So thanks to this you will receive a much higher upvote than I could give with my own Steem Power.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Sorry for the late reply! A big thank you to you and to @anodmadsoul for the support!

You're very welcome it was my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18