You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Things I've Learnt as a Non-Muslim Fasting During Ramadan

in #life6 years ago

This is a great post, I never heard anyone tell something about fasting during ramadan, except for muslims. And this is nice to read. Those things you mention, that you learned are very valuable lessons. I always believed that this would be so terribly hard and not doable, but your post makes me doubt that now. Although I can't believe that I would manage to not drink water all day while all the days are about 30 degrees. I get such a big headache then. But again, thank you for sharing this, it was a great read!

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you for reading and leaving a lovely comment!

I also thought it would be really difficult but if you set your mind to something and really focus, you can achieve it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45