Sort:  

I am sorry to say I discovered that it is not designed for tablets. From the developer:

Believe it or not this would require substantial effort. It sounds trivial but its not. And the rewards are minimal. Basically we have to stick to work that covers the latest number of devices and users for the least effort.

Sorry for any misinfo on that point.

Thanks. Yeah, I'm not surprised. You'd think that if it's android and has a sim that it'd be a no-brainer. But a lot of apps don't work on the tablet.

Correct. Unless the tablet has GPS.

Actually, still doesn't work. It says phones only. Mine has GPS and a sim chip, but it wouldn't let me load it.

Crap - I'll let the dev know. What model?

Asus Nexxus, 7 I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43