You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As The Cancer Takes its Toll on my Body

in #life6 years ago

I wish I could come there and meet you guys. I wish there was a magic wand that could just make everything better for you.

I hope you know that the two of you have truly given me hope that true unconditional love, although rare, actually does exist.

Rest up. Get stronger . And hope to hear from you again real soon. I’ll miss your posts so hurry up and get stronger . and will look out for your loved posts as well.

Sort:  

I too wish there was a magic wand. Please take care of you and keep me posted on your life. I am here to listen to you and help if I can......hugs and hugs and hugs

Thanks. I will. I don’t think anyone can help me at this point. I just have to step away from everything. I just have to walk away from everyone and see what happens. Thank you . Hugs back . I hope you start feeling better soon. We’ll miss you posts on here , so let us know ur okay and how wonderful love can be when it works out . hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63