You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abused & Rising Above: When you're ready…

in #life7 years ago

Wow this is a real inspiration I have only recently joined steemit and this is exactly why I joined I've suffered quite a bit of abuse and I thought writing about it may help because talking really isn't my thing this has inspired me to do just that thank you for sharing ur story!

Sort:  

I am so happy to hear that @anon1990! Just the two posts I have made so far have allowed me to release what I have been holding onto for a very long time. I have many yet to go but I promise you I feel better each day! I will follow you so that way I can support your journey of healing as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42