You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life with brain tumor and NF1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi man, just upvoted you. Sadly on steemit there is a lot of plagiarism/identity theft; meaning that even if you seem legit, me and the rest of steemit don't have definite proof that those pictures are really yours...

What would help would be you taking a selfie, holding a piece of paper, with written on it : your pseudonym, today's date, and the word "steemit" like on this post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sella/introducemyself-b69e9889d3c69.

Given your disability I undertand maybe this won't be easy, but it's really important for us to know that we're actually upvoting you and not some scammer. Good luck and welcome!

Sort:  

Sorry men. Because I didn't see your comment earlier. 1516937327341-613576968.jpg

I can left you my phone number for viber and whats app if you and other steemian want to see me in video call.

thanks a lot. Do you already know how you're going to convert your steemit rewards into serbian dinars?

Not realy, @ivan.atman send me link of video (Hvala Ivane) and if I understand I must buy bitcoin for steemit dolar and after that I can bitcoin transfer in dinars.

Hmm yes, step #1 is converting SBD into bitcoin/other cryptocurrencies that you can then sell for serbian dinars/euros/etc (fiat currency).

You can convert your steem dollars (SBD) for any cryptocurrency you like, including bitcoin, using either an exchange or a website like blocktrades. The advantage of using an exchange is that the fees are lower, however it's more complicated to use, while on websites like blocktrades the fees are higher, but it's extremely easy to use.

Then you have to find an exchange that allows you to sell your cryptocurrencies for serbian dinars or some other fiat currency... sadly for that I can't help you, since I only know exchanges that trade in US dollars or Euros.

In total you will have to pay 3 "transaction fees" :

  1. first conversion fees (SBD->bitcoin)
  2. Transaction fee for sending bitcoin from 1 address to another address (from the first exchange to the second one)
  3. second conversion fees (bitcoin-> serbian dinars/USD/Euro)

be careful about them, for step 1 blocktrades in particular has crazy high fees imo.

Bitcoin transaction fees are pretty high too, use another crypto if you can (btc fee for 1 transaction: 10USD, while Litecoin transaction fee: 0.25USD (https://bitinfocharts.com/comparison/litecoin-transactionfees.html).

Ok but also I don't know how long I can keep SBD in my walet. Is need to make transaction each 7 or 10 days?

No, no need to make any transactions, you will not lose your SBD. You get your rewards with a 7 day-delay, then they are yours forever

this link should help you : https://steemit.com/faq.html#How_can_I_withdraw_my_STEEM_or_SBD_coins

I'd recommend you read the whole steem FAQ if you have the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89