You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Better Write a Happy Title Because Nobody Will Want to Click a Depressing Title: This Is A Happy Title

in #life6 years ago

Perhaps it's the best sign for you to get a fresh start. Those settings you built for years don't portray what the current no names is about today...?

Sort:  

Out with the noname; in with the newname. There's always a bright side and as I've been messing around today, honestly, I don't mind. Maybe I was getting bored and now it's like playing a new video game. Sure, that old couch had a nice ass groove just for me, but this new couch smells better.

Your vote raised me up to Reputation 72. Cheers to fresh starts!

And to backups!

I know the feeling of never being able to get everything just so for a second time, but it is not true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76