Ask Anne Marie Round TWO - Bring On The Questions! :)

in #life6 years ago

Hello, my friends!

It's been awhile since I last asked for questions from you guys, so I wanted to offer another opportunity for you all to go ahead and ask anything you've been wanting to know!

If you have any questions at all about health, fitness, wellness in general, nutrition, exercise, how I help my clients, my life and routine, or anything else you think I might be able to help you with, please ask in the comments!

Also, if you'd prefer, you're more than welcome to email questions to [email protected] :)

Last time I reached out you guys came up with some amazing queries - and chances are, lots of people have the same questions so we can all benefit from each other's curiosity!

Rather than answering your questions in the comments section, I will do my best to devote a whole post to each one so that they get the attention they deserve :)

I look forward to seeing what you guys are interested in learning about this time, and please don't hesitate to ask! The more questions the better!

Please feel free to comment, upvote, or resteem to share this opportunity with others!

www.RVLfitness.com

My Post (3).jpg

Sort:  

I have a question on mental health & mindfulness. While it is obvious you are smoking hot and have the physical aspect of healthiness on lock; I have been okay in that department (been able to lose & keep some weight off and have been eating healhty) lately; but struggling with anxiety/depression (moreso) than usual.

How do you deal with mindfulness & keeping your spirit, soul & brain healthy and not just your body. Or would you say the two are intertwined? Thanks Anne. Keep it up! :)

Hi @a1mtarabichi - first off, thank you so much for those compliments! Dang, I'm blushing 😊

I'm sorry you've been feeling low, that's never fun and can make all of the other aspects of staying healthy much harder... I really appreciate such a thoughtful question, and I'll tackle it in a post asap!

I hope you feel better soon!!!

You're very kind Anne. And allow me to re-iterate:

cheesy joke I know. :) thank you for your kind words & response. it means a lot to me.

Hahaha! This made me laugh out loud! Thank you again :)

Is Trivij the real Mrs. Doubtfire?

Perhaps, perhaps... 😂😂😂

I never trusted her anyway

Thanks for doing this 😊 I am naturally a very inflexible person and I have for years worked on becoming more flexible by different stretching routines (e.g. stretching every morning for 15-30 min), yoga etc. It improved a little bit, but I am still quite inflexible. Do you have any idea why this could be the case and what are your stretching recommendations?

You're so welcome! Great question, I'll answer it in a post soon! 😊

Thank you very much 😊

Flexibility is like a foundation to health, longevity. Awesome to have Q&A. Upvoted.

Thank you, my friend! I really appreciate the support! Fee free to ask if you ever have questions - not just on a post like this, but any time at all! 😊

I don't know if you have said it before, but, how did you start on the fitness world?

Hi @claubzs! I did write a post that basically answers your question, but it was a loooooong time ago haha... Way back when! Here's a link below, and thanks so much for asking! 💕

https://steemit.com/fitness/@annemariemay/ask-anne-marie-your-questions-answered-part-2

Congratulations @annemariemay! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Warning! Do not interact with @trivij Account.
It will lead to Phishing Site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67