Technology is wonderful. Except when it isn’t…

in #life6 years ago

“Technology makes it possible for people to gain control over everything, except over technology.” - John Tudor

image
Image Source

Don’t get me wrong - I love technology; when I was 14 I saved the money from my paper-round for 6 months to buy my first home computer, and I worked in and around technology for all my corporate life. I truely love that I can share thoughts and ideas with people all over the world, and I am in a constant state of wonder and awe at what advances technology will bring us next. That all being said, unless my home wifi router starts working properly again, I am going to take a hammer to it, and smash it back to the Renaissance Period. Just saying…

latest.jpg

signature.gif

image

Sort:  

Yeah technology can drive us nuts. Let's take it easy :D keep sharing through eSteem! ;-)

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sure it does. Hehe.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14