You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CD

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This is like telling my kids in class we wrote letters, had no internet or 1000 channels on TV and they are shocked with a 'How did you survive'??? Very well thank you - we actually looked people in the eyes when we spoke to them....Love the pic - the blond hair brings out your eyes haha

Sort:  

Hehe, I am quite fond of the pic too!!

I wrote letters too, God, I will keep that one quiet

Yes you do not want to shock the little lady totally - but even thought technology is great in many ways and make live so much easier, those were great days

They absolutely were. I loved some of my old tech. Tapes and what not, AHH. A warm feeling thinking about them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80