You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement

in #life5 years ago

Hahaha o welcome to the world where children rule. I look at my child turning 26 and think No ways you cannot be mine, since I am still 35:)
And then I would like to know the name of the band and where I can find some videos....

Sort:  

Hehe, thats the funny thing. We were a pre-internet band. There are some videos but it was before the days of eveything being on youtube. I felt a bit sad because we missed out on all that web stuff. It is quite hard to find a mention of us now sob We still have the recordings though!

Then you will just have to load a clip of it. On one hand it is good we did some things before the web stuff - I may have ended up on youtube a few times. and not for music...

HAHAHA!! Yes, for other reasons makes us glad it wasn't about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66139.00
ETH 3537.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16