You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Windows To The Soul

in #life5 years ago

O my this sounds like my husband - he has the 'talent' to open things or make things disappear or pop up which nobody knows where he found it or what he did. And he loves to click YES if they ask him do you want to........... Good luck with the teaching - not everybody has the time, energy or patience for it

Sort:  

That's the worst bit, when people cock yes and agree to all sorts of nonsense!! My mum was talking about getting a laptop and me that sank at the thought of all the support!!

Fortunate she changed her mind!

Hahahaha just remember she taught you to use a spoon. My daughter is also not very keen always but I just ignore her and she just has to do something - she may know more about technology, but I know more about life hahaha

Well, you know, that is a very fair point!! I do have to be a bit easier on her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07