You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just This and I Guess That's That

in #life5 years ago

If all will be more worried about their own 'house' things will be so much better. I think all is guilty of judging, even if you try not to, it will slip through but I mostly believe in live and let live.............as long as you do not harm others or animals you can be who and whatever the hell you want to be.

Sort:  

It's impossible to be squeaky clean. Anyone who presents themselves as perfect only ends up attracting others who look for ways to rip them apart. "Oops, I made a mistake.'" Now if someone comes along to attempt to make me look bad for screwing up, because some people are demonic like that, I can just say, "Yeah. I fucked up. So what." That's the easiest way to take away those powers some think they have over others.

I agree - but I know so many people that cannot even say sorry - will always blame it on someone else. People are just weird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66