You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forward Thinking Plans and wants for the Communities I support

in #life6 years ago

This is really a great idea!

For a working mom like me, Most of the time I just want to stay home and take care of my son personally. But I always think twice, thrice, several times, that if I quit my job, where will I get money to support the needs of my son? Although his Dad have his job and can support him, it doesn't just end there. Knowing that even the both of us are working, our earning isn't enough. Until this platform was introduced to me, I began to have hope that someday, I'll be able to be a full time mom while earning. Earning in sharing what I want and sharing what I love. Even though I am not earning much here right now, I know I will succeed someday, if I believe and if I try harder :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37