Dream or reality?

in #life7 years ago

44594b32-4a76-4e92-bdfc-9ae74c311a00.jpeg


I struggled a lot to find a picture to describe the dream I had last night. In this dream, I had everything I do not have in real life. In this dream, I lived in a palace of many colors, I was a boy and not a girl and the most important thing of all things was that I could walk like all people. Even though I had all the things I do not have in my real life, the things I have in my real life were missing. In fact, in this dream, I was all alone. I did not have my family and I did not even have any friends. When I woke up I felt so empty inside me and I realized that God always gives us what is most important to us. Even the obstacles that God gives us are just a way to find our limits and that these obstacles can only be overcome if you have faith in yourself and also in God. Personally I prefer my real life with the problem that I am surmountable, that the perfect life of a dream.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hope that this dream bring you the real peace and dreams are sometimes show surprising things which we would never had an thought because some say what we think, dreams showcase related to that, but dream is an mystery because sometimes it also forecast. Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

thank you so much my dear!

Welcome. 🙂

@annadeda, we most times stick to the familiar because its familiar to us, we look and desire things above us that we might never have but then we have it, we asked if this is all to it ad long for that old moment when though not all is perfect but we have joy to make us handle and accept all imperfections.

Life sometimes brings us to the reality of things we have in our subconscious mind which we aren't ready for in our life.

Σκέφτομαι πολλές φορές πως ό τι ζούμε στον ύπνο μας και όταν ήμαστε << ξύπνοι>>
είναι άπλα η αφορμή..γιατί η αίτια είναι η εναρμόνιση και η επιθυμία για ένωση με τους γύρω. Ουσιαστικά να αναπτύξουμε ζητάει η ψυχή και το θεϊκό μας κομμάτι.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 17:50:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 234.75/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 14
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That architecture might be proof of God, wow, that's amazing!!

Very Nice Beautiful

May God always be with you.
May your faith in yourself & God continue to grow so that you will not stop lighting this world!

I am really more of a reality

So colourful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50