You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do I Make Mistakes? Yes! Am I Perfect? No! Do I Owe @abrockman an Apology? Maybe! So Let's Find Out, Shall We!

in #life7 years ago

I really like and agree with your points, also I find it really important that you started a dialogue and tried to explain the reason you did something, this is important because this interaction and within the interaction we can improve our post's quality and maybe in the end of the day ourselves.

Sort:  

That was the goal. It was a confusing situation and the only way to get answers is to talk it out. Of course, when a post goes from high rewards to almost nothing, talking isn't the easiest thing to do. I learned a few things as well. Certainly didn't feel good about it after either.

That is totally understood and I centainly agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46