You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To constantly grow we need new challanges My growth goal (Nr 2 morning routine) Um ständig zu wachsen brauchen wir ständig neue Herausforderungen Mein "growth goal" (Nr 2 Morgenroutine)

in #life7 years ago

my morning starts with:

  • 15 minutes of washing my face and apply face care;
  • see that my husband made our bed -> feel super happy that I don't have to do that and go hug him;
  • drink coffee;
    😁
    It's inspiring to see your new morning routine though! Keep it up! 👍
Sort:  

I will give my best!

sounds like you got a good husband ;-)

I wanted to pick up the habit of making my bed for a couple of days now but often I just forget it since I have never done that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49