About the day Aragorn changed my life על היום בו אראגורן שינה את חיי

in #life7 years ago

English text is below :)

על היום בו אראגורן שינה את חיי

בשנת 2013, כשהייתי בת 13, יצא הסרט שיבת המלך לאקרנים. החלק שכולם חיכו לו, החותם את הטרילוגייה האצילית. אני לא חושבת שאני צריכה להסביר כמה מרגש ומכונן היה האירוע הזה לכולם. אני וכל המשפחה שלי הלכנו לקולנוע לראות אותו (פעמיים!), ואני זוכרת עד היום איך התרגשנו בכסאות כשסצינת הפתיחה המזעזעת עם סמיאגול התחילה.
אבל במהלך הסרט היה רגע אחד שלא יכולתי לצפות לו.. אין שום סיכוי בעולם שאפשר לחשב הפתעה כזאת מראש.

שנתיים לפני יציאת הסרט לאקרנים קיבלתי סוכרת נעורים. ביום בהיר אחד בגיל 11. בעצם, אחרי שבועיים לא-כל-כך בהירים בהם השתנתי במיטה, הרחתי מאציטון, והייתי בעייפות מתמדת. בדיקת הסוכר העלתה 360, והקפיצו אותי ישירות לחדר מיון. סוכרת. שהיתי באשפוז שערי צדק 3 ימים, הפרוצדורה המקובלת. הדריכו אותי, ילדה שחומה וקטנה, על החיים שהולכים להיות לי מעכשיו ועד שאמות. הרופא הזהיר אותי שמעכשיו אני לא אוכל להיות טייסת. מי בכלל חשב על להיות טייס, כן?... אבל עכשיו שידעתי את זה משהו נצבט לי בלב.

האחות הסבירה לי בחדר צדדי ובליווי אמא שלי על העט החדש. פותחים את הפקק, בוחרים נקודה בגוף, מיישרים את המזרק ל90 מעלות, מכניסים את המחט לעור ולוחצים. הנה, קחי. עכשיו את.
מה??? לא, רגע!
כן. או שאת תעשי את זה או שאני אעשה את זה.
וואו כמה שרעדתי. אמרתי לה, חכי רק רגע. טוב?
יצאתי מהחדר ונכנסתי לשירותים. ובכיתי. בכיתי. בכיתי חזק.
אמא פתחה את הדלת, נכנסה וחיבקה אותי. אנצ'קה. הכל יהיה בסדר. את חזקה.
כן. אמרתי לה.
יצאתי מהחדר- נעמדתי לפני האחות ואמרתי לה: אני אעשה את זה.
הזריקה הראשונה הזאת ביד, שהיתה רק לתרגול, לא הכנסנו אינסולין אפילו, אני לא אשכח אותה לעולם. הוצאתי את המחט החוצה ויצאה לי נקודה עגולה של דם כהה. נבהלתי כל כך. אבל עשיתי את זה. עשיתי את זה! זהו. את גיבורה אמרה אמא וחיבקה אותי, ואני שוב ראיתי מטושטש מהדמעות.

החודשים חלפו, הייתי בתזונה מוקפדת ביותר של דל פחמימה (זה לא היה פופולרי בזמנו כמו עכשיו), אכלתי רק סלטים, שתיתי רק מים, ולא הכנסתי אפילו ביס של מתוק לפה. גם כשמאוד מאוד רציתי. גם שכולם בכיתה כן אכלו.
האזורים בהם ניתן להזריק כוללים כל מקום שיש בו שומן: הישבן, הרגליים, הבטן והחלק העליון של הזרוע. אבל אני לא הצלחתי לגעת בכולם. לא הייתי מסוגלת להחדיר את זה לרגליים, על התחת אין בכלל מה לדבר! העזתי לעשות רק ביד מדי פעם ובתנוחה לא נוחה בכלל, ובכל שאר הפעמים בבטן. ידעתי שאני חייבת להחליף מקומות אבל המחסום הפסיכולוגי הזה, פשוט עצר בעדי.
ובכן, לא עוד-

כל הפחדים נעלמו ברגע הקסום ההוא בקולנוע, כשראיתי את אראגורן אומר שהוא לא פוחד מהמוות ונכנס אל תוך הר המתים, המצלמה עוקבת מעל ראשו עד שהוא נעלם בחשיכה. הרגשתי צמרמורת. הוא לא פוחד! אז גם אני לא!
חזרתי הביתה- התיישבתי במיטה, נשמתי עמוק- ותקעתי את הזריקה הזו בירך שלי! בלי להסס פעמיים.
אושר עילאי. התעלות. גאווה.
תודה לך, ויגו מורטנסן. פיטר ג'קסון. ג' ר ר טולקין. תודה.

1be6fb8b1365ebc08862805bcd0750bf.jpg

About the day Aragorn changed my life

In 2013, when I was 13 years old, the movie The Return of the King was released. Part 3 that everyone was waiting for, sealing the noble Trilogy. I do not think I should explain how exciting and what a definig moment this event was for everyone. My family and I went to the movies to see it (twice!), And I still remember how excited we were in the chairs when the shocking opening scene with Smiagol began.
But during the film there was one moment I could not expect. There is no chance in the world that such a surprise can be calculated in advance.
.
Two years before the release of the film, I got my Type 1 diabetes. One bright day at the age of 11. In fact, after two not-so-bright weeks in which I urinated in my bed, I smelled of acetone, and I was constantly tired. The blood glucose test raised to 360, and I was rushed straight to the emergency room. diabetes mellitus. I stayed at Shaare Zedek Hospital for three days, the usual procedure. I was instructed, a little brown girl, to the life that I was going have from now on. The doctor warned me that from now, I can not be in a squadron. Who ever thought of being a pilot, yes? ... but now that I knew it, something pinched my heart.
The nurse explained to me and my mom in a side room about the new pen. Open the cork, choose a point in the body, straighten the syringe to 90 degrees, put the needle in the skin and press. Here, take it. Now you.
what??? No, wait!
Yes. Either you do it or I do it.
Wow how I shivered. I told her, Just wait a minute. ok?
I left the room and went into the bathroom. And I wept. I cried. I cried hard.
My mom opened the door and came in and hugged me. Anechka. Everything will be fine. You're strong.
Yes. I told her.
I came out of the bathroom-I stood in front of the nurse and told her: I'll do it.
This first shot in the hand, which was only for practice, we did not even put in insulin, I'll never forget it. I took the needle out and it came out with a round point of dark blood. I was so scared. But I did it. I did it! This. My mom called me a heroine and hugged me, and I again saw everything blurry, from tears.

The months went by, I was in a very strict diet of low carbohydrate (it was not as popular at the time as now), I ate only salads, drank only water, and did not even put a bite of sweet in my mouth. Even when I very much wanted to. Even when veryone in the class ate.
Areas that can be injected include any place that has fat: the buttocks, legs, abdomen and upper arm. But I could not touch them all. I could not get it into my legs, and there was no chance Id stab my ass! I dared to inject myself only in my hand occasionally and in an uncomfortable position at all, and the rest of the times- in my stomach. I knew I had to change places but this psychological barrier just stopped me.
Well, no more-

All the fears vanished at that magical moment in the cinema, when I saw Aragorn say he do not fear death and enter the mountain of the dead, the camera trailing over his head until he disappeared into the darkness. I felt a chill. He is not afraid! So I do not either!
I went home-I sat up in bed, took a deep breath-and stuck that shot in my thigh! Without hesitating twice.
Bliss. Exaltation. Pride.
Thank you, Viggo Mortensen. Peter Jackson. JR Tolkien. Thank you so much.

Sort:  

מאז הקריאה הראשונה של שר הטבעות, בילדותי, תמיד אהבתי את ארגורן :-)
אחלה פוסט

תודה! אני קראתי רק אחרי שראיתי את הסרטים.

Congratulations @anna-holy-city! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anna-holy-city! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64