You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Devastated... 惨めな

in #life7 years ago

My first thoughts were I hope to God nobody was harmed! Thankfully @rt395, that was the case.

I am so gutted for you and your family, and it can indeed be difficult to raise your head and look forward at this time. I do pray that you can see some light ahead out of this darkness.

It is always difficult to understand why needless events like this happens. So many questions to make sense of. I can only comfort you by saying something that I always try to keep in mind, which is this. "If money can fix your problem, then you are very lucky, as many life issues cannot be fixed by money!"

Try to look to a future way beyond where you are now, and not to your current circumstances or immediate future. I recall something a wise person wrote, "Go as far as you can see, and you will see further."

God Bless you and your family. My thoughts and prayers are with you.

Sort:  

@anmeitheal Thank you for the prayers. I do not see the light yet as we are still digesting everything, but I know it's there.

Good pray from you @anmeitheal, thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49