Draw Life of a raindrop? Do You want to live such life?

in #life6 years ago

drop-of-water-545377_1920.jpg

I always wonder about the life of raindrop. Starts from the water sources than to the clouds and then falls to the ground and again forms a part of the river.
If one day I got a chance to live such life then I will not be very surprised but be very happy as the life of a raindrop is full of twists and turn without any fear and stress. Talking to the flowers and nature is a never forgetting experience.
As a child one wonders about studies, as an adult always wonders about getting a job and making life easier, as an old man waiting for death but as a raindrop, I will never get to think about these things.

NO FEAR, NO PAIN BUT LIFE IS STILL A GAIN!

What you think about it Please share your views in the comments!

grass-1331703_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Ya i want bro @ankitgoyal09 ur research is amazing good job

Thanks! for your views. Glad you are able to understand the depth of words.

If anybody loves himself he'll definetly would love to live that life ....awesome image...

Yaa when we r going to older than everything I got in as a child who gone actually I remembering him and then talk about child hood was so funny and amazing

Really good post about life you compare life with water very good nice....

I have up vote and comment you please do the same for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57