Saturday i love you

in #life7 years ago

Finally its weekend, and i got to wake up at 11h00m :) I really love to sleep late after a hard work week and just rest.

Get up, have some light and healthy breakfast after all i'm on a diet and i'm going to lunch in 2 hours. Rest for a little before lunch, reading my email and seing some TV..and oh, well, there is a box with FERRERO ROCHER nearby so i will just take one, after lunch...maybe two...three and i stop and in the meanwhile my mother arrives and:

Its not easy to resist chocolate...

Text: mine :)

Image source: google

I believe that the primary goal of this platform is to produce good content and also that people commenting should be reward accordingly.

For that effect, once i make a new post, i will upvote the 3 best comments of the last one from people that also upvoted me.

If you like my posts, please support me by following and resteeming this post :)

Sort:  

I'm on a seefood diet, I see food I eat it :) Love your content keep it up and kindly return the favour

haha, best comment, you get an upvote. Thank you @djole.bogi :)

I love this! This is my current condition lol

Among the people that upvoted me, you are choosen for 2nd the best comment, so you get an upvote.
Thank you @shelisa42 :)

Awwwe that is awesome thank you i appreciate that.

Among the people that upvoted me, you are choosen for the 3rd best comment, so you get an upvote.
Thank you @tyag :)

There is no shortage of love without endless love

i have never been on diet before lol. Would love to try that someday tho. Basically, i just eat what i see haha

Also remember to follow back, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68