Hello Friday

in #life7 years ago

Hello Friday

So glad you came, and i see you brought your good friends Saturday & Sunday too :)

Feel free to stay as long as you want and if you see Monday, tell him not to rush.

First week of work was quite hard, with lots of things to do and little sleep beause i'm not yet used to wake up early after 3 week holidays, Christmas and New Years eve...but finally is FRIDAY and time to rest and sleep late :)

dude-its-friday-cheer-up.jpg

Wishing everybody a great weekend :)

Image source: weknowmemes

I believe that the primary goal of this platform is to produce good content and also that people commenting should be reward accordingly.

For that effect, once i make a new post, i will upvote the 3 best comments of the last one from people that also upvoted me.

If you like my post, please support me by following and resteeming this post :)

Sort:  

since you're following me I love to share my new post! please check it out or resteem!
Also, upvoted you!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@suematters/whitelist-for-airdrop-pablo-coin-first-1000-signups-will-receive-bonus

Among the people that upvoted me, you are choosen for the 3rd best comment, so you get an upvote.
Thank you @suematters :)

Enjoy the weekend! If your lucky, monday will come to me first. I'll give him a coffee and ask him to wait for a while. ;)

Best comment on the article @liketimmy :) You get an upvote :)

Enjoy your weekend :) Greetings from the team @bestjokes :)

Its always a huge relieve when the weekend comes around. A break away from long hours of work. Enjoy every bit of it, Happy weekend friend.

Happy weekend, @shadrach :) For 2nd best comment, you get an upvote too :)

keep spirit @aninhasalegre :)
have a nice weekend, nice post

You got a 8.89% upvote from @upyou thanks to @aninhasalegre!

Nice post upovote you

Super post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43