You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork Animations And The Story Behind Them

in #life7 years ago

Good stuff. I really like the bit in The Reward Pool one where the robot first pokes his head into the scene from the right. Perfect comedy timing.

I really like your style.
Followed, shared etc

Thanks
@animate

Sort:  

Hehe, I liked doing that bit too. Checking the cost was clear for his nefarious intentions!

Animate eh, do you do them?

I certainly do. I've just starting posting some of my animation content. Feel free to check 'em out. I posted my first After Effects tutorial yesterday.

Great to get to know fellow animators on the steemit.com.

Thanks
@animate

Wow, absolutely top notch!! Love the tutorial!! Following you for sure!

Thank you kindly. Looking forward to seeing more of your cool animations.

Thanks
@fortified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67732.39
ETH 3803.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53