I ran away. I'll be back in the evening. I love you all!

in #life7 years ago

Today is one of the few days that I fully dedicate for myself. It's just necessary to get some rest. I am going to the city. My daughter @inber and I planned a big program. We will have coffee, we will go to the art supplies store (I want to buy two more stained-glass paints for my Runic Candlesticks several contours) and a pet store. I hope that in the evening I will return with new impressions!

All our animals will stay with my hubby @torem-di-torem. It is not easy for him so please support him in your thoughts:)

I love you all and hope you'll have a wonderfull day!

Sort:  

It's a really beautiful flower..... beautifully captured

Thanks for great family...i appreciate this life..

InJoy! Bright Blessings & Love to You & Yours <333

It has already been a little time since this post, but I hope you are having a beautiful day doing just the relaxing things you enjoy!

Bright Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56