Sort:  

It seems like most of us need to work on the ask part. Myself included. It's weird how hard it is for us to ask for what we want or even for a little help.

The older I get the more I regret not asking for help earlier.

I am not sure I will ever learn that part...

You already have. Just look at the people you had to ask to interview!

James, Pat, etc...

plan out a strategy for the next step and follow up with an email to have them back on and get their take on it. Taking steps forward like that and putting ourselves in uncomfortable situations is the only thing that will help to improve ourselves.

It will payoff ten fold.

yes... I was lucky to have all those amazing people ) The funny thing is - when I approached them and we had our interviews, no one knew who the hell I was

hahaha well now they do and your audience has grown/is growing. never lose those connections. reach out again!!!!

Oh I am in touch with almost all of them! )

i can't remember if you ever got gary vaynerchuck on the pod but i would imagine he would be more willing now then in a month because he would want to promote his "Planet of the Apps" show.

That would be an INCREDIBLE get...he's your unicorn. just ASK! you can do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26