One month on Steemit!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

One month on Steemit!

Hi everyone! I was planning to be more regular here (more than I have been) but isn't that how life goes?? Even with limited posts and time on the platform I'm already at 40 reputation and I'm blessed with 316 followers! Thank you so much Steemit and all the wonderful people I've talked to so far, and new friends I have yet to meet!

I do plan to be primarily a live caster on DLive because that's what I really love to do! As soon as my work schedule is more sorted (there's be so many unexpected changes AAARGH) but I should be all settled in by April 16th! I do plan to cast here and there before then - I am all set up and ready to go!

20180109_223350.jpg

I hope to see you at the live casts! When I have a regular time set up I will post in on a blog & vlog so you know when to find me!

Please & Love xoxoxo
~Angie

Sort:  

i love your Foto! :) keep em coming! i also found out, im new here too, that just keeping on posting as good as we can, will start some momentum in here that will be something pretty big down the line

Thank you so much for the compliment and encouragement! <3 practice makes perfect I look forward to your posts & photos as well!

Congratulations @angievancouver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

awe thx <3 so nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44