I am going for a Ka Huna massage this morning - I need some *zenning* out!

in #life6 years ago

If things are not going well go get a massage. - Angie Mitchell

I said I was fine about the almost non-existent selling of tickets for my move - Intuition Is Your Personal Guidance System but I need to take time to reflect. What the heck? I need some zoning out. It is time for a Ka Huna massage. I am going to ly on the massage table get a good work out while I close my eyes and do some deep breathing.

Understanding and accepting what life throws one is part of the process. And while I do this I am going to reflect on the messages Ka Huna is based on because they are full of learning. So these are my learnings this morning.

  • One creates his/her personal world throw thought. Thinking is important so make it positive.
  • The world is your oyster, do what you want and imagine. Everything is possible, there are no limits.
  • Put your energy into positive attention.
  • Living in the now is the most powerful, be present and happy
  • Love heals - it is everything that is said and unsaid.
  • I am powerful and strong - I am confident
  • There are reasons for everything that happens - go with the flow.


Cheers


Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hello everyone,
Can anybody tell me something about life.
I want to know that what is life?

Well said, there is no limits.
Nothing is impossible. You can do what you want.

So totally agree @coolguy. Thank you for the confirmation.

howdy there angiemitchell! how's it going, any more ticket sales? but most people don't buy in advance do they?

The last point has kept me going for many years now. Everything happens for a reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47