Capturing the moment~

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Although it was 7 am and 12 degrees I was up. Melbourne light is a silvery grey at the beginning of the day; it takes time for sunlight to shine through. The best part about opening the door earlier this morning was seeing the pretty sunrise. My first thought was how late for a sunrise because at the Sunshine Coast in Queensland the sunrise is currently 6.08am. Plus the sun is much brighter in sunny Queensland. Interesting to have such differences, but then again Australia is a big country.

Now that I am awake, dressed and ready for the day think that a walk to the cafe down the road for a latte might be in order. The barista at Mr Foxx makes a good coffee. So it is worth an early morning walk to sit and enjoy a coffee in the warm atmosphere of Mr Foxx. If I can manage it sitting and drinking a coffee beats sipping from a take-away on the run. I might even manage a couple of cups today. We do have good expresso coffee in Australia. You are always guaranteed at finding good coffee. Yes, I am boasting now!

Check out the Mr Foxx, the cafe!

Wishing you all a happy day and maybe you might be enjoying a mellowed cup of coffee too.


Cheers
Angie

Thanks for reading and for your support. It is appreciated. Please upvote and resteem.


Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coffee is great for starting your day. I am also a coffee drinker. Maximum 2 cups a day that I can handle. But I have never taste Australian coffee. Did you try the luwak coffee from Bali??

No I have not. I have not travelled to Bali.

I love coffe too

It is a great pick up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88