You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Appreciate The Grind - Almost Always Less Is More...

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for sharing. I've had some huge challenges lately and have felt very tested. I keep thinking back to a time years ago when I lost everything but gained the most spiritual connectedness of my life. I keep asking myself why I haven't been able to achieve that again. I think I'm getting there. I've been bound by the wrong things for a while. I'm releasing some things and starting over with fresh eyes. I feel like the path is beginning to appear again in front of me, & your post is another guide mark on that path. I hope you also feel better soon. Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66