You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Give Up Now Because The Moment Is Right Now.....

in #life6 years ago

Very nice. I see this time in cryptoworld as an opportunity. Sure, there are some coins that I bought too high. They seemed like a good price after the running wave at the end of 2017. Now, they don't look so good. But this is an opportunity to get some good deals on coins where I can cost average and feel better about my assets. I believe the technology is solid and we're going to be fine. Like you, I plan to use this time as an opportunity & try to increase my platform here at Steemit before the next rise again. Thank you for posting. I always love seeing people staying in good spirits through this. I think this is a much needed market correction that will have a healthy bounce. Happy HODLing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95