You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude leads to happiness - Day 1

in #life6 years ago

Hey @ecentrally,

I stopped by via @kiwideb earlier in the week, got distracted and forgot to both comment and upvote. So sorry!

I LOVE this post... especially because your gratitude challenge is to very precisely CAUSE you to feel happier MORE each day. LOVE that. So much that I'm featuring you in my Exploring Steemit's Valuable Treasure curation series AND submitting it to @thedarkhorse's Pay It Forward Contest.

I hope you'll get even more eyes and ongoing support for your posts and cheering you on as you create each day's new gratitude and happiness moments.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the submission to the competition and for featuring my post in your series! Thats very kind of you.

Thanks so much for reading @angelacs, I really appreciate it. Yes, I really hope to become happier each day as I spend more time focusing on the good things.

Thanks again for the reply. I love this positive community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40