You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MINNOWSFAUCET.......MINNOWS UNITE!!

in #life7 years ago

Love the idea behind this community. It's kinda weird too, bit i enjoy going through @nicnicy's followers list and finding new people to follow. I've been here 2 months and have almost 500 followers from just a few blogs, I'm sure #minnowsfaucet has been a big help in that. Now I just gotta start posting more frequently.

Sort:  

I hear you I've been here two months and haven't blogged anything serious except maybe four times because I'm in the middle of a huge move..But come September 1st ..I'm going full throttle lol ...congratulations on getting 500 followers...:):)

Hahaha almost 500 - currently at 498. Thanks though. Hopefully get to 500 today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65