You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is too short – Stay healthy and escape the rat race

in #life7 years ago

That's a great way to put things in perspective. The last year or so I've been working on getting out of the 9-5 grind and find ways to make things I enjoy doing profitable. I think if a person can provide for themselves or even thrive doing something they enjoy, that's the best avenue. Thanks for posting this :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your opinion @andypalooza..;) Living should fulfill people's hearts and not to annoy them because they have to work most of their lives. Most people live only during weekend, when they got drunk and compensate for the days of the week. I escaped rat race when I was 21 and I travel and live the fullest since. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23