You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A N G E R

in #life7 years ago

Wow! A topic I don't hear about often enough. I find myself comparing how I deal with anger and stress to how I perceive other's outlets/reactions. Sharing this with friends for sure.

Sort:  

Excellent. Thanks. :D

Don't you think there's been a cultural suppression of emotions, especially in men? I don't get that because I happen to be a very emotional man. I get very happy, I cry, I break down, I get elated, and I also am fine not feeling anything. I don't understand how or why people don't head their emotions and express them. I guess it's considered weak or something, but I find it to be a measure of maturity.

Thanks again

You should be able to express all emotions. It's good for the soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70