You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We All Hate Mondays

in #life7 years ago

I started it perfectly I think : had my alarm at 8, of course had problems to hear it (cuz hey, Monday ya know) got up super late, like one hour after.
Thanks. From a Monday hater

Sort:  

I find it hard to sleep on Sunday nights, I don't know if it is just me or is there something inside that makes us dread Mondays? Couldn't sleep until 2 am last night :( :( ughhhh today was rough to say the least. 1 coffee + energy drink + 2 diet sodas + 1 large diet soda from Burger King later, still tired lol...

I had always my alarm at 6 and i start with some exercise and then my daily routine of my business and job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43