You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luciferian agendas: Part 2 - Creating movements and revolutions that people think are their own (think cryptos)

in #life7 years ago

It's certainly possible that what you're saying is more accurate than not......
You can look at my KA$H posts where I speculate that the money system was put in place by a cabal of Jews working with a cabal within Christendom. The whole financial system is patterned on Christian symbology.....I joke that someone has had a lot of fun with atheists.....
Having said that, I haven't made up my mind definitively on this issue; I've even come up with a cosmology​ based on Preterist ideas wherein crypto is a good thing...Free money! As work was a curse put on Adam and Eve! But one has to have a very malleable mind to sift through the idea........Basically, Jesus, who has never left the planet ( so he won't be coming back) is trying to free us from the religious and financial slave drivers! I know, I know...................

Sort:  

I'm a certainly not a die hard gold bug from a monetary perspective and I think there is real value in alternate currencies - so "creating money" isn't really my biggest concern. My big concerns are: Who's operating it? Can it be manipulated? Who's profiting from it? Who's getting screwed by it? Is there real privacy with it? What other assets are being screwed with by it? Does it concentrate wealth in a few hands? Etc. Of course that doesn't cover the other issues of cryptos being used for data tracking with people and the other non-monetary use cases that will support Agenda 2030 plans for the NWO. So there are more than a few things to contemplate on whether a particular crypto as money is good or not ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33