You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Evil? (Bloody Fields)

in #life7 years ago

Thank-you:) But fair warning: 40 years ago I hitched into this little town on the west coast and thought it was damn close to paradise. The Central Bank Central Intelligence Chicago School Neoliberalism has turned it into a cesspit of greed and corruption. They've labeled human decency Communism and it's not to be tolerated...
It should be clear to any thinking person with common sense that they are on a suicide​ mission and people like Lennon clearly thought they were insane. I'm afraid​ he was right and at that point​, ​ I must turn to metaphysics as an explaination for their deplorable activities.
That is my next post.

Sort:  

My audience keeps on comparing these farms to western farms lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51