You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Annoying Things that Make Me Diabolic

in #life6 years ago

Good morning sunshine! Wakey wakey eggs and bacie! Up with the cocks and on with your socks (there is actually an alternative saying on that one)....
Why thank-you miss.diabolika:) Yes, I'll have much to say on J.P and M.D. this weekend.

My next blog post will be, Would Jesus and Buddha exploit and coerce each other for personal gain and profit? Most religious believers (especially on Steem) would say yes. I will be asking for a formal debate so the bitches better bring an A game as I'm going to be ruthless!

Sort:  

I love your nursery rhymes lol. I learn a lot from you...

Would Jesus and Buddha exploit and coerce each other for personal gain and profit?

May you get Christian trolls lol.

Yes, the Mossad basements have never been busier:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40