Sort:  

Great, we can't be together.

I can still hold in hi-esteem the most awesome blogger on Steemit:) But I do grok the combo of grumpy and evil:D Off to work I go...

As long as I'm alive you have an ally in a 911 situation even if I'm limited in what I can do. You know how to contact me.
Hey, if you don't mind my asking and you certainly don't have to answer and can file this under Andrew is an idiot, but...Would it be accurate to assume that someone with your impeccable aesthetic considered this grumpy old bastard hot? If even for a moment? Is that even possible?
Anyway, I'll miss being a pain in the ass on your blog but I've long had a respect for healthy boundaries...
You take care of yourself and Feliz miss Twin Flame even if I don't really believe in any of that nonsense:D

Would it be accurate to assume that someone with your impeccable aesthetic considered this grumpy old bastard hot? If even for a moment? Is that even possible?

Well of course, yes... Let that be forever in the blockchain. Probably because Andrew is not an idiot lol.

PS. and does not look like an idiot. 😊

Well, golly gee, and schucks...I don't know what to say.

But here is a promising discussion with a couple of other old geezers.

and Andrew looks cool and loves music lol. And looks diabolic too.

Not again, listening to your Jordan Peterson.

Good morning sunshine! Wakey wakey eggs and bacie! Up with the cocks and on with your socks (there is actually an alternative saying on that one)....
Why thank-you miss.diabolika:) Yes, I'll have much to say on J.P and M.D. this weekend.

My next blog post will be, Would Jesus and Buddha exploit and coerce each other for personal gain and profit? Most religious believers (especially on Steem) would say yes. I will be asking for a formal debate so the bitches better bring an A game as I'm going to be ruthless!

I love your nursery rhymes lol. I learn a lot from you...

Would Jesus and Buddha exploit and coerce each other for personal gain and profit?

May you get Christian trolls lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67