You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $$$ 10 SBD GIVE-A-WAY !!!!! / THE PATIENT CAB-DRIVER

in #life7 years ago

I'm a First Nations person stuck in a legal dispute with my band office, who's actually using my money to pay for their lawyers to go after me in court.
They also fired and are suing my mother.
All this because we found out they stole over a million dollars from social Assitance and other programs and we reported it to police.

I'm using Steemit to pay for lawyers and buy food.

Did that workinto the rules? If it crossed the line into sorrow I should point out I also have drawing skills.

Sort:  

And I posted that on the wrong post.

Sorry.

No worries. Good luck with your legal issues. DEEP BREATH!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57978.54
ETH 2283.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47