You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺PPT (Post Promotion Thread) Week 2: Comment your links! I am offering free services!!

in #life7 years ago

yes, I tell what I know to others who really need it, I'm not a whale or dolphin in steemit I can not help them with their post-fish upvote that small fish, because I am also a small fish then I help other small fish by way of knowledge only. 😁 maybe the whale never saw a small fish post. but not all whales so but if we are not our fellow minnow help each other then who else will help us small fish? 😞 so we have to help each other, maybe this time I help people, maybe next time people who help me, I can not live alone in steemit, I also need others. 😊

but you are different from others, you want to help us small fish by sharing upvote with your post like this, to be honest I have never got people in steemit like you, your post is awesome, you are very kind thanks @enazwahsdarb

Sort:  

Wow man thank you for those kind words. That's very inspiring that you say that :) I am just so tired to selfishness.. It's so unnecessary to be selfish and want to keep everything to ourselves. We need to just help each other grow. It's a very abundant feeling :)

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53