You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hmm...

in #life7 years ago

Snape is a good character, but I hate when dobby dies, I hated J.K so much that I stopped reading the book, in the end I finished it but without desire, The Wheel of Time is also a very good saga I recommend it, the last ones of the saga aren't very infantile that we say, but as there are so many when you get to them Miro and Leo will be to enter the university : D.

Sort:  

Oh, yes Dobby. That was just cruel. But I guess it was to happen, I was fearing they might lose another one due to splinching as the apparating scene was pretty hectic with Bellatrix throwing her silver knife at them and all. Dobbys death made it very tragic.

I haven't read the Wheel of Time, but I've been planning to. :)

I like the books that deal with the "chosen one" and the paths that he must take to complete its destiny, like Dune or Ender's game, The Name of the Wind really cool book to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67