You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS AGE JUST A NUMBER AND DO WE REALLY STAY AGELESS, INSIDE? MY RESPECT TO ALL MOTHERS !

in #life8 years ago

Your story is very inspiring! I almost got hit by a car and it was like everything stopped.
Your mom looks so sweet. I'm sorry that her health is not that good.
Happy birthday! Maybe if you get a new tattoo you should share it with us.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your time reading. Makes me really happy ! Our mothers deserve to get their stories told ! I will be with her for my birthday

That's very nice of you! I'm sure she will be very happy.

I saw you had finally a nice trending post . I am happy for you !

Thank you! I loved your comment on that post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15