Sort:  

@anarchyhasnogods the fuck you was not necessary to make your point. Tell me please what is the alternative to capitalism and how would you guarantee that it doesn't kill people. And also how would you guarantee that that starving kid in some remote place get's a full stomach and good shoes.

you should already know the name of it.

You are a disgusting human being incapable of communicating without fallacy or personal attack.

Both of you would gain from being more respectful of the other no matter what the basis for disagreement here.

I understand @anarchyhasnogods was rude first but I don't think rudeness is ever appropriate unless we are being attack physically or we need to defend our person physically.

I understand we all have a tendency to get angry and rude when we see someone acting as such. I know that's my tendency at least.

I understand my response would appear rash in context. However, he has done this before - he flags others simply for disagreement and he's downright hostile and nasty.

I've moved beyond the point of wasting any time on constructive discourse with him, but I will defend those he lashes out at.

Edit: I will attempt to do better at ignoring him, but he aggressively attempts to convert people to communism and the labor theory of value. He cites to Stalinist webpages. Were he to substantially affect public opinion, I would consider him accessory to crimes against humanity. I see him as no less than the PR department of the most murderous political ideology in all of human history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88