Laptop Lenovo tipe N3050 Tidak Punya Kualitas / Lenovo Laptop N3050 Not Have Quality (Ina/Ing)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-28 at 14.12.06.jpeg
Halo teman-teman pencinta steemit pada hari ini saya mencoba buat satu postingan Lektop Lenovo tidak punya kualitas dalam pembuatan kesing tersebut.

Hello friends steemit lovers on this day I try to make one post Lektop Lenovo have no quality in making the letters.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-28 at 14.11.49.jpeg
Salah satu yang saya alami sekarang ini adalah tidak terjamin kualitas sedangkan pembelian baru tahun lalu di bandikan lektop merek lain saya sangat kecewa dengan kondisi hari ini.

One that I am experiencing right now is not guaranteed quality whereas new purchases last year in other lektop bandage bands I am very disappointed with today's conditions.

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-28 at 14.11.35.jpeg
Demikian paparan tulisan saya tentang Lektop Lenovo saya sekarang tipe N3050

So the exposure of my writing about Lenovo Lektop I now type N3050

lfkkx50fqqmiycweyvlw.gif

Sort:  

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

I am ready but what should i do friend

You got a 1.19% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @anak123!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67