You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies, Let's Have A Talk!

in #life7 years ago

Authenticity BOT!


Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.
GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

Sort:  

Hi... i dont understand what you mean by "similar post. And the link you dropped for me to defend this is taking me to a post made by someone else 9days ago!... This article is an original. Every other source has been given their credit.

I'm really sorry, @camilus but my account has been hacked and the hacker was posting around those crazy comments from my account for several hours until I discovered it and took the control back.
As I'm not able to delete or edit that comment now, please don't follow any of the links displayed in it, and especially don't leave any of your Steemit keys on those phishing sites trying to log-in or something as the same might happen to you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59