You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting inspiration for Steemit

in #life7 years ago

I like to write about whatever I feel like writing. I am not good at forcing myself. I don't know how it affects my followers desire to keep following me, but this is who I am :)
Awesome that you can read books and still bring your all to Steemit, I don't read as much as I used to, I was such a bookworm. But that went away as the parenting exhaustion kicked in, I find if I pick up a book and try to read I fall asleep! Except for gardening books. Still love reading those :)

Sort:  

Hehehe it's all about discipline and mulit tasking. But honestly I don't think I can read or have the energy to do half of the things you do with a couple of kids that you run around with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55