You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL OF THE CRAZY!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy moving! About 30 houses or so..... wow. I managed to see 12 before I made my pick and it was so tiring! Things have been quite busy here too so I know how you feel! Wish I had more time for the steemit family too! Can't wait to see what comes out of your new kitchen!

Sort:  

Thanks @amy-goodrich <3 Ya I think it was more than that by the end, I felt like I had seen all of Bali but there are so many millions of people here, it's not hard to see dozens of houses in the same area ;)

We need to figure out a way to give us more time! My new kitchen is (cringe) even smaller than mine now so I will have to get crafty! Can't wait to give it a go :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51