You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Low Life and Criminal to Hooker and Witch - Don't Judge Someone By The Ink On Their Skin (Real Life Story)

in #life7 years ago

Nice piece indeed ;) Thanks for sharing. Girls always have a higher pain level.... rib cage hurts though and the steampunk cat took 16 hours in one go... after a while that hurt too ;) Last few hours were brutal.

Sort:  

Have you had the top of the foot done, I was contemplating something there but I have feeling that one would actually hurt.

Nope... for some reason unknown to me I don't like tattoos on my hands, neck, upper legs and top of the foot. I'm sure you'll do fine. Girl power... we are designed to give birth and endure pain ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52