In Order to Truly Integrate into Crypto, You Have to Forget Fiat 🚫💵📉steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

I got into crypto in November 2016.

My first purchase was a ton of Ethereum at $8.00 a piece. All I knew about that purchase was it was a damn good deal, in comparison to Bitcoin, or so I thought.

1CA0CF95-47EC-4A78-B86B-CEE47438591E.jpeg

I ended up selling those Ethereum at $30 a piece, which is 1/40th of what the alltime high ended up being. The moral of the story, is always think about what the future might hold. HODL through the times when other people panic-sell. That’s how you win.

Sort:  

What's fiat I can't remember.

Well done @amvanaken! You successfully guessed the match result.

Play-off for third place - Belgium vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66